ORGANISATIONCONTACT NAME(S)PHONE/EMAILWEBSITEOTHER INFO
St. Ives ArchiveJanet Axonjanet@stivesarchive.co.ukwww.stivesarchive.co.ukAlso on Facebook with up to date news and links to films about St Ives
St. Ives School of PaintingAlison Sharkeyinfo@schoolofpainting.co.ukwww.schoolofpainting.co.ukMonthly Sunday Club for 6-12 year olds
Barnoon WorkshopZoe Eatonbarnoonworkshop@outlook.comwww.barnoonworkshop.co.ukCreative workshops and events suitable for all
Tate GalleryKay Dalton kay.dalton@tate.org.uk Email: visiting.stives@tate.org.uk Call 01736 796226To book or find out more about events and visiting Tate St Ives: tate.org.uk/stives ¦ For Town Project: mytown.tate.org.uk ¦ Email: my.town@tate.org.uk ¦ Call: 01736 791136 Visit my Townblog Gallery pages to see the images of your school Town Project
Shilton SoccerMike Shiltonshiltonsoccer@btinternet.comwww.shiltonsoccer.com
Cornwall Music Education Hubwww.cornwallmusiceducationhub.org/ensembles-choirs/cmeh-county-choirs/Year 5 - 9
St. Ives Concert BandSarah Hallsarahtrinkvean@btinternet.comwww.stivesconcertband.comAimed at woodwind/brass players for all generations of the household
St. Ives Town LibraryJane Dewsjdews@cornwall.gov.ukwww.cornwall.gov.uk/library Search for St Ives Library to find the activities at our branch
St. Ives Surf SchoolHarris Rothschildstivessurfschool@gmail.com
Salvation ArmyEllie Readellie.read@salvationarmy.org.ukwww.salvationarmy.org.uk/st-ives Facebook page- St Ives Salvation Army
JudoJohn Couch or Claire Maple01736 795 400
St. Ives Rugby ClubEmma Jarvisstivesrugbyfootballclub@yahoo.co.ukwww.stivesswrfc.co.uk Facebook page: St Ives RFC (Cornwall) – Youth Section
RAAR EmporiumAngela Robertsadmin@raaremporium.comwww.raaremporium.comFree craft activities in our store
KIDZ R USClaire Silbyinfo@kidzrus.netwww.kidzrus.net